Mitarbeiter

Ingrid Bründl

Leitung der Immobilienvermittlung

i.bruendl@iv-bruendl.at

+43 (0) 1 / 890 48 40

+43 (676) 776 47 21

 

 

 


 

Nico Nauditt-Spieß

Verwalterassistent

n.nauditt-spiess@iv-bruendl.at

+43 (0) 1 / 890 48 40 - 23

 

 

 NaudittSpie

Claudia Egger

ON zert. Verwalterassistentin

c.egger@iv-bruendl.at

+43 (0) 1 / 890 48 40 - 25

 

 

 

Simone Holy, BA

ON zert. Verwalterassistentin

s.holy@iv-bruendl.at

+43 (0) 1 / 890 48 40 - 32

 

 


Noemi Sturzeis

Buchhaltungsassistentin

n.sturzeis@iv-bruendl.at

+ 43 (0) 1 / 890 48 40 - 42

 

Elisabeth Markl

ON zert. Verwalterassistentin

e.markl@iv-bruendl.at

+43 (0) 1 / 890 48 40 - 27

 


Christian Kern

ON zert. Verwalterassistent

c.kern@iv-bruendl.at

+43 (0) 1 / 890 48 40 - 24

 


Annemarie Pointecker

Leitung der Buchhaltung

a.pointecker@iv-bruendl.at

+43 (0) 1 / 890 48 40

 


Tanja Wicke

Verwaltungsassistentin

t.wicke@iv-bruendl.at

+43 (0) 1 / 890 48 40 - 29


Mario Misch

Technischer Mitarbeiter

m.misch@iv-bruendl.at

+43 (0) 1 / 890 48 40 -28

 MarioMisch

Thomas Bründl, BSc.

Systemadministrator

t.bruendl@iv-bruendl.at